Leonora Carrington Rare Book

Today, I paid a visit to Moe’s Books in Berkeley, one of my favorite book stores in the Bay Area. They have a rare book section on the 4th floor with a huge selection on art. i found the most amazing book with color illustrations and line drawings by Leonora Carrington. I was very sad when i saw the price was $350 and I had to pass it up. They surprisingly allowed me to take photographs, and I attempted to take as many photos as possible before they changed their minds.

Leave a Reply

