Domino Flickr Files

I am in the middle of a move and in my free time I have been looking at decorating and design blogs and magazines for inspiration for our new home. I was so excited when I stumbled on a Flickr pool called The Domino Magazine Files last night. I highly recommend it for those who loved and miss Domino.

I looked specifically for these images of designer Harriet Maxwell Macdonald. I remembered loving the color palate and styling but could not remember her name.

1 comment
  1. I’ll definitely check it out! I miss the magazine and haven’t found anything to replace it

    From Brooklyn with love,

    Jen

Leave a Reply

